Kompetenzzentrum

Bankstelle:
Kompetenzzentrum

Kontakt:
Stockerauer Straße 94
2100 Korneuburg

Telefon: 02262 74371-0

Fax: 02262 74371-17

Infrastruktur:
Pfeil Kontoauszugsdrucker
Pfeil Überweisungsbox
Pfeil BankAutomat
 

Service täglich von 05 - 24 Uhr

Icon Email e-mail: info.32395@rbkbg.at

Öffnungszeiten:
08:00 - 16:30 Uhr

 

Mitarbeiter:

Sekretariat/Empfang/Marketing
_urban-irene Irene Urban
Leiterin Sekretariat/Empfang
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email irene.urban@rbkbg.at
_jung-andrea Andrea Jung
Sekretariat
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email andrea.jung@rbkbg.at
_peschke-cornelia Cornelia Peschke
Empfang
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email cornelia.peschke@rbkbg.at
_altenburger-andrea Andrea Altenburger
Empfang
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email andrea.altenburger@rbkbg.at
Polakovics Daniela Daniela Polakovics
Marketing
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email daniela.polakovics@rbkbg.at
Leitung Privatkundengeschäft
Prok. Mag. (FH) Christoph Hackel Prok. Mag. (FH) Christoph Hackel
Leiter Privatkundengeschäft
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email christoph.hackel@rbkbg.at
Firmenkundenbetreuung
Christine Wiesinger Christine Wiesinger, CFM
Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RC)
Leiterin Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email christine.wiesinger@rbkbg.at
Sascha Geyer

Sascha Geyer, CFM
Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RC)
Leiter-Stv. Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email sascha.geyer@rbkbg.at

Steinmueller Klaudius Klaudius Steinmüller, CFM
Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RC)
Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email klaudius.steinmueller@rbkbg.at
Wolfgang Bernhaupt Wolfgang Bernhaupt, CFM 
Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RC)
Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email wolfgang.bernhaupt@rbkbg.at
Martin Schulz Martin Pertlik
Assistent
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email martin.pertlik@rbkbg.at
Michaela Zehetner Michaela Zehetner
Assistentin
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email michaela.zehetner@rbkbg.at
  Elisabeth Tomasits
(derzeit in Karenz)
Private Banking
Klaus Doris Doris Klaus, EFA
Diplom. Finanzberater (RAK)
Leitung Private Banking
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email doris.klaus@rbkbg.at
Karlik Christine Christine Karlik, EFA
Diplom. Finanzberater (RAK)
Leiter-Stv. Private Banking
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email christine.karlik@rbkbg.at
Drauch-Jost Christian Christian Drauch-Jost, EFA
Diplom. Finanzberater (RAK)
Private Banking Beratung
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email christian.drauch-jost@rbkbg.at
Schachl Alexandra Alexandra Schachl
Private Banking Assistenz
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email alexandra.schachl@rbkbg.at
Willinger Dominik Dominik Willinger
Private Banking Beratung
Telefon 02262/74371 0
Icon Email dominik.willinger@rbkbg.at
   
Interner Servicebereich
Hagen Josefine Josefine Hagen
Leiterin Interner Servicebereich
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email josefine.hagen@rbkbg.at
Schachl Franz Franz Schachl
Facility Management - Hausbetreuung
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Kühr Manfred Manfred Kühr
Facility Management - Hausbetreuung
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Frey Gertrude Gertrude Frey
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email gerti.frey@rbkbg.at
Kaufmann Peter Peter Kaufmann
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email peter.kaufmann@rbkbg.at
Rauscher Katrin Katrin Rauscher
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email katrin.rauscher@rbkbg.at
Winkler Andrea Andrea Winkler
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email andrea.winkler@rbkbg.at
  Melanie Jänicke
(derzeit in Karenz)
_waltraud bauer

Waltraud Bauer
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email waltraud.bauer@rbkbg.at

Schmalhofer Thomas Thomas Schmalhofer
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email thomas.schmalhofer@rbkbg.at
Indrak Claudia Claudia Indrak
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email claudia.indrak@rbkbg.at
Ertl Susanne Susanne Ertl
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email susanne.ertl@rbkbg.at
Wanzenböck Maria Maria Wanzenböck
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email maria.wanzenboeck@rbkbg.at
Holzmann Doris Doris Holzmann
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email doris.holzmann@rbkbg.at
Krakker Monika Monika Krakker
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email monika.krakker@rbkbg.at
Innenrevision/Sondergestion
Neuwirth Robert Robert Neuwirth
Leiter Innenrevision
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email robert.neuwirth@rbkbg.at
Körmer Petra Petra Körmer
Assistentin
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email petra.koermer@rbkbg.at
Fleischanderl Werner Mag. Werner Fleischanderl
Sondergestion
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email werner.fleischanderl@rbkbg.at
Medek Doris Mag. Doris Medek
Sondergestion
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Emaildoris.medek@rbkbg.at
Kaltenbacher Angela Angela Kaltenbacher
Sondergestion
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Emailangela.kaltenbacher@rbkbg.at
Controlling
Rainer Helmut Prok. Helmut Rainer
Controlling
Telefon 02262 74371 0
Icon Email helmut.rainer@rbkbg.at